Metal recycling

We are one of the leading companies
in the domestic market to trade in scrap metals

Prices and quotations

Prices for each scrap metal grade are based on the current purchase prices of domestic and foreign mills and on the London Metal Exchange listings, according to the percentage indices, on the basis of average dollar and euro exchange rates and average metal prices on a given day.

See price list

Contact

Sales Department

Sławomir Burian - Managing director
tel. +48 606 248 060
e-mail: burian@syntom.pl

Andrzej Rajski / non-ferrous scrap/
tel. +48 604 297 082
e-mail: rajski@syntom.pl

Jacek Białecki / steel scrap /
tel. +48 604 590 677
e-mail: bialecki@syntom.pl

Dominik Burian / non-ferrous scrap /
tel. +48 506 264 111
e-mail: dominik@syntom.pl

Daniel Burian / non-ferrous scrap /
tel. +48 600 919 801
e-mail: danielburian@syntom.pl

Dariusz Lasota / non-ferrous scrap /
tel. +48 516 014 903
e-mail: lasota@syntom.pl

Adrian Książczak / non-ferrous scrap /
tel. +48 506 264 263
e-mail: adrian@syntom.pl

Paweł Suchocki/ non-ferrous scrap /
tel. +48 516 014 906
e-mail: suchocki@syntom.pl

Paweł Wlaźlak/ non-ferrous scrap /
tel. +48 506 264 016
e-mail: wlazlak@syntom.pl

Marcin Góra/ non-ferrous scrap /
tel. +48 506 264 454
e-mail: gora@syntom.pl

Foreign Trade Division

Rafał Płocki
mobile: +48 506 264 060
office: 0048 (44) 724 46 48 w.24
e-mail: rafal@syntom.pl
language: english, polish, german

Konrad Stępczyński
mobile: +48 506 263 994
office: 0048 (44) 724 46 48 w.24
e-mail: konrad@syntom.pl
language: english, polish, german

Krzysztof Łataś
mobile: +48 604 084 500
office: 0048 (44) 724 46 48 w.24
email: latas@syntom.pl
language: english, polish, russian


Departament Administracji

Sekretariat
tel. 0048 (44) 724 46 48 (49)
e-mail: biuro@syntom.pl

Księgowość
tel. 0048 (44) 724 46 48 w.30
e-mail: bieganowska@syntom.pl

Transportu
tel. 0048 (44) 724 46 48 w.23
e-mail: transport@syntom.pl

Kadr
tel. 0048 (44) 724 46 48 w.22
e-mail: kadry@syntom.pl

 

Formularz kontaktowy

SYNTOM SA

ul. Rembielinska 20 lok. 318
03-352 Warszawa

Central office and warehouse:

ul. Wysoka 61/65
97-200 Tomaszów Maz.
tel: (+48) 44 724 46 48
fax. (+48) 44 724 49 17
tel: (+48) 44 724 49 18

email: biuro@syntom.pl



Location


View larger map