logosyntom

Branch offices

Syntom Metal Recycling Sp. z o.o

Tomaszów Maz. Main Office

ul. Wysoka 61/65, 97-200 Tomaszów Maz.

Main Office
tel. 44 726 46 48
e-mail: biuro@syntom.pl

Bielsko-Biała

ul. Piekarska 74, 43-300 Bielsko-Biała

Daniel Pawlik
tel. 510-873-691, 35 814-39-79
e-mail: bielskobiala@syntom.pl

Gdańsk

ul. Litewska 1, 80-719 Gdańsk

Konrad Brudziński
tel. 510-873-564, 58 324-47-45
e-mail: gdansk@syntom.pl

Konstantynów Łódzki

ul. Kościelna 13, 95-050 Konstantynów Łódzki

Piotr Lasota
tel. 506-264-016, 42/632-96-39
e-mail: konstantynow@syntom.pl

Olsztyn

ul. Towarowa 20, 10-417 Olsztyn

Dawid Chalecki
tel. 881-370-660, 536-140-444
e-mail: olsztyn@syntom.pl

Poznań

ul. Szarych Szeregów 23, 60-462 Poznań

Michał Maciszewski
tel. 510-873-500
e-mail: poznan@syntom.pl

Sosnowiec

ul. Mikołajczyka 25, 41-200 Sosnowiec

Małgorzata Pawlik
tel. 510-873-543, 32 297-70-09
e-mail: sosnowiec@syntom.pl

Tomaszów Maz.

ul. Spalska 106, 97-200 Tomaszów Maz.

Jacek Białecki
tel. 604-590-677, 44 719-12-67
e-mail: tomaszow_spalska@syntom.pl

Wrocław

ul. Krakowska 1, 53-633 Wrocław

Dorota Rybak
tel. 506-263-712
e-mail: wroclaw@syntom.pl

Białystok

ul. Przędzalniana 60, 15-688 Białystok

Patryk Sawka
tel. 514-997-042
e-mail: bialystok@syntom.pl

Bydgoszcz

ul. Toruńska 304, 85-880 Bydgoszcz

Marcin Mazurowski
tel. 506-264-290
e-mail: bydgoszcz@syntom.pl

Kalisz

ul. Wrocławska 26, 62-800 Kalisz

Ryszard Kosmala
tel. 510-873-476
e-mail: kalisz@syntom.pl

Lublin

ul. Gospodarcza 44A, 20-213 Lublin

Mariusz Jachimowski
tel. 519-689-992
e-mail: lublin@syntom.pl

Piotrków Trybunalski

ul. Roosevelta 35, 97-300 Piotrków Tryb.

Adam Kulka
tel. 44 649-89-27
e-mail: piotrkow@syntom.pl

Słupsk

ul. ŚW. Klary z Asyżu 3, 76-200 Słupsk

Michał Gaponowicz
tel.510-873-525, 59 845-60-32
e-mail: slupsk@syntom.pl

Szczecin

ul. Narzędziowa 15, 70-807 Szczecin

Damian Falendasz
tel. 510-873-467
e-mail: szczecin@syntom.pl

Warszawa

ul. Instalatorów 7C, 02-237 Warszawa

Michał Lutomski
tel. 506-264-132, 506-263-748
e-mail: warszawa@syntom.pl

Zabrze

ul. Kasprowicza 5, 41-800 Zabrze

Zbigniew Śmiechowski
tel. 32 271 25 05
e-mail: zabrze@syntom.pl