syntom_icon

Contact

Syntom Metal Recycling Sp. z o.o

ul. Wysoka 61/65
97-200 Tomaszów Mazowiecki
tel. (+48) 44 724 49 48
tel. (+48) 44 724 49 18
fax. (+48) 44 724 49 17
e-mail. biuro@syntom.pl

Anna Kostro

President of the Board

e-mail. a.kostro@elemental.biz

Damian Czuń

Member of the Board

e-mail. d.czun@syntom.pl

Aldona Duczek

Office

e-mail. biuro@syntom.pl

syntom_icon

Trade Department

Domestic

Andrzej Rajski

Director of metal trading

tel. +48 604 297 082
e-mail: a.rajski@syntom.pl

Jacek Białecki

Ferro metals, Non ferro metals

tel. +48 604 590 677
e-mail: jacek.bialecki@syntom.pl

Dariusz Lasota

Non ferro metals

tel. +48 516 014 903
e-mail: d.lasota@syntom.pl

Wojciech Stasiak

Non ferro metals

tel. +48 516 014 906
e-mail: w.stasiak@syntom.pl

syntom_icon

Trade Department

International

Rafał Płocki

language: English, German

mobile: (+48) 506 264 060
e-mail: r.plocki@syntom.pl

Kacper Kowalski

language: English

mobile: (+48) 506 263 816
e-mail: k.kowalski@syntom.pl

Jakub Białecki

language: English, German, Spanish

mobile: (+48) 515 996 176
e-mail: jakub.bialecki@syntom.pl

Delphy Feng

language: English, Chinese, Italian

mobile: (+39) 3201148816
e-mail: delphy@syntom.pl

syntom_icon

Accouting

Syntom Metal Recycling Sp. z o.o

Krystyna Bieganowska,

Accouting

tel. +48 506 263 710
e-mail: k.bieganowska@syntom.pl

Jagoda Staruch

Accouting

tel. +48 44  724 46 48 w 30/38
e-mail: j.staruch@syntom.pl

Wioleta Błoch

Accouting

tel. +48 44  724 46 48 w 30/38
e-mail: w.bloch@syntom.pl

Renata Aleksandrowicz

Accouting

tel. +48 44 724 46 48 w 30/38
e-mail: r.aleksandrowicz@syntom.pl

Dorota Piasna

Accouting

tel. +48 44  724 46 48 w 30/38
e-mail: d.piasna@syntom.pl

syntom_icon

HR

Syntom Metal Recycling Sp. z o.o

Agnieszka Jędryka

HR

tel. +48 44 724 46 48 w.22
a.jedryka@syntom.pl

Kornelia Peła

HR

tel. +48 44 724 46 48 w.22
e-mail: k.pela@syntom.pl

syntom_icon

Export

Syntom Metal Recycling Sp. z o.o

Aleksandra Szychowska

Export

mobile: +48 506 264 335
e-mail: a.szychowska@syntom.pl

Paulina Kamińska

Export

mobile: +48 506 264 257
e-mail: p.kaminska@syntom.pl

syntom_icon

Spedition

Syntom Metal Recycling Sp. z o.o

Martyna Królak

Spedition

tel: +48 44  724 46 48 w 31
mobile: +48 515 001 509
e-mail: m.krolak@syntom.pl

syntom_icon

Transport

Syntom Metal Recycling Sp. z o.o

Adam Laskowski

Transport

mobile: +48 516 263 950
email: transport@syntom.pl

Agata Kobalczyk

Logistyka

tel: +48 44  724 46 48 w 31
mobile: +48 506 264 190
e-mail: a.kobalczyk@syntom.pl

Wojciech Przybyła

Kierownik Utrzymania Ruchu

tel. +48 516 014 907
email: w.przybyla@syntom.pl

syntom_icon

Warehouse section

Syntom Metal Recycling Sp. z o.o

Magazynier

Warehouse section

tel: +48 516 014 909
e-mail: magazyn@syntom.pl

Magazynier

Warehouse section 1

tel: +48 506 263 930
e-mail: magazyn1@syntom.pl

syntom_icon

IT

Syntom Metal Recycling Sp. z o.o

Radosław Jaworski

IT

tel: +48 44  724 46 48 w 32
e-mail: r.jaworski@syntom.pl

syntom_icon

Recycling

Syntom Metal Recycling Sp. z o.o

Marcin Bieganowski

Recycling

mobile: +48 506 264 042
e-mail: m.bieganowski@syntom.pl

syntom_icon

Environment

Syntom Metal Recycling Sp. z o.o

Angelika Lasota

Environment

mobile: +48 506 264 263
e-mail: a.lasota@syntom.pl