logosyntom

Contact

Syntom Metal Recycling Sp. z o.o

logosyntom

ul. Wysoka 61/65
97-200 Tomaszów Mazowiecki
tel. (+48) 44 724 46 48
tel. (+48) 44 724 49 18
fax. (+48) 44 724 49 17
e-mail. biuro@syntom.pl

Grzegorz Bartuś

President of the Board

e-mail. bartus@syntom.pl

Damian Czuń

Member of the Board

e-mail. d.czun@syntom.pl

Aldona Duczek

Office

tel. +48 44  724 46 48 w 21
e-mail. biuro@syntom.pl

Wyrażam zgodę na przetwarzanie moich danych osobowych przez administratora Syntom Metal Recycling Sp. z o.o  ul. Wysoka 61/65
97-200 Tomaszów Mazowiecki 

logosyntom

Accouting

Syntom Metal Recycling Sp. z o.o

Krystyna Bieganowska,

Accouting

tel. +48 506 263 710
e-mail: bieganowska@syntom.pl

Jagoda Staruch

Accouting

tel. +48 44  724 46 48 w 30/38
e-mail: j.staruch@syntom.pl

Wioleta Błoch

Accouting

tel. +48 44  724 46 48 w 30/38
e-mail: finanse@syntom.pl

Dorota Piasna

Accouting

tel. +48 44  724 46 48 w 30/38
e-mail: kasa@syntom.pl

logosyntom

HR

Syntom Metal Recycling Sp. z o.o

Agnieszka Jędryka

HR

tel. +48 44 724 46 48 w.22
e-mail: kadry@syntom.pl

Kornelia Peła

HR

tel. +48 44 724 46 48 w.22
e-mail: kornelia.pela@syntom.pl

logosyntom

Export

Syntom Metal Recycling Sp. z o.o

Aleksandra Szychowska

Export

mobile: +48 506 264 335
e-mail: export@syntom.pl

Paulina Kamińska

Export

mobile: +48 506 264 257
e-mail: paulina@syntom.pl

logosyntom

Spedition

Syntom Metal Recycling Sp. z o.o

Agata Kobalczyk

Spedition

tel: +48 44  724 46 48 w 31
mobile: +48 506 264 190
e-mail: kobalczyk@syntom.pl

Lidia Borkowska

Spedition

tel: +48 44  724 46 48 w 31
mobile: +48 515 001 509
e-mail: l.borkowska@syntom.pl

logosyntom

Transport

Syntom Metal Recycling Sp. z o.o

Dariusz Banasik

Transport

mobile: +48 516 014 907
email: transport@syntom.pl

Adam Laskowski

Transport

mobile: +48 506 263 950
e-mail: a.laskowski@syntom.pl

logosyntom

Warehouse section

Syntom Metal Recycling Sp. z o.o

Magazynier

Warehouse section

tel: +48 516 014 909
e-mail: magazyn@syntom.pl

Magazynier

Warehouse section 1

tel: +48 605 127 370
e-mail: magazyn1@syntom.pl

logosyntom

IT

Syntom Metal Recycling Sp. z o.o

Radosław Jaworski

IT

tel: +48 44  724 46 48 w 32
e-mail: jaworski@syntom.pl

logosyntom

Recycling

Syntom Metal Recycling Sp. z o.o

Marcin Bieganowski

Recycling

tel: +48 44 724 49 18
mobile: +48 506 264 042
e-mail: bieganowski@syntom.pl

logosyntom

Environment

Syntom Metal Recycling Sp. z o.o

Aleksandra Białas

Environment

mobile: +48 44 724-46-48 w 35
e-mail: bialas@syntom.pl

logosyntom

Trade Department

Domestic

Andrzej Rajski

Director of metal trading

tel. +48 604 297 082
e-mail: rajski@syntom.pl

Jacek Białecki

Ferro metals

tel. +48 604 590 677
e-mail: bialecki@syntom.pl

Dariusz Lasota

Non ferro metals

tel. +48 516 014 903
e-mail: lasota@syntom.pl

logosyntom

Trade Department

International

Rafał Płocki

language: English, German

mobile: (+48) 506 264 060
e-mail: rafal@syntom.pl

Konrad Stępczyński

language: English, German

mobile: (+48) 506 263 994
e-mail: konrad@syntom.pl

Krzysztof Łataś

language: English, Russian

mobile: (+48) 604 084 500
e-mail: latas@syntom.pl

Jakub Palmowski

language: English, Spanish

mobile: (+48) 607 773 903
e-mail: palmowski@syntom.pl